abstract colours 

Deep snow stories, killing the warmth inside. They don’t go away. A cats fur deals with the sensory pain, her pur keeps me awake and suspressed my mood. Claws, she is evil, black she has the devil and meow of a lion she helps me gaurd against my unwanted thoughts. Nothingness spreads as Darkness hides beneath the beds of the old and new. Immortality sells to the youth, her lies is taken as true. 

I look forward to the sleep and resent the morining bliss, no indentity has appealled to my soul’s love and kiss. Santiana calls me but im too shy to ask her, my honour with my master, my whimsy desires wants her. Overly humble, I lower my gaze burns my blood, I wait for better days. The rain comes and washes away, turns my life from straight to spherical, trapped in a bubble of filters of bars and wires. It hurts me, I do not know it because it controls the things which control my desires.

I love the fame but my eyes hate it, It makes me cry and sweats my lies. I fear hypocrisy and falsehood, denied by the superficial affluent. What’s wrong and what’s right is to me not as simple as black and white, colours have their shades my life can be coloured in many different ways. Knowledge is filled but confidence has killed, my intentions for those who are in need, but execution hurts more than to bleed. Procrastination has built a sturdy foundation, it calls to my boredom and steals whats left of my motivation. It has been there ever since i was surrounded by those close around me.

My stinginess towards money have caused my circle of camponions to leave my unintentional poverty. I write to no one except this, it is where I write my troublesome deeds and habits. Doing nothing wrong means you are still doing something wrong, your comfort and home because your barrier to explore and find the other colours which have not been found, those who have only tasted the depth of the earth are those whose existence can be found. Conquered lands but unexplored worlds deep inside the frozen cold. 

Leave a Reply

